An abundance of Food Trucks are out there, bringing the world a new attitude towards life. In Germany, too, Food Trucks have taken cities and regions by storm. The application spectrum of the sympathetic and often exotic gastronomy and catering mobiles is almost limitless. Be it at festivals, concerts, fairs, sporting events, street-food markets or food-truck jamborees – the mobile kitchens are the „culinary magnet“ of any event.

We love what we do ...

GAMO‘s 40 years of experience came in handy on developing a concept that impresses not only with its special look, but also with its high flexibility. The artists and makers of the STREET-FOOD-MASTER Food-Truck series provide each customer with their own individually tailored solution – Made in Germany.


Unique designs, use of high-quality materials and decors, as well as professional equipping, make the models of the STREET-FOOD-MASTER series real eye-catchers. Well-visible exterior design elements, such as roof rails, round profiles or even sidepipes, sun visors or bull bars, give our trucks the distinctive look found only in the street-food scene.

Mobile Business Solutions

Made in Germany since 1975

Das Konzept FOOD-TRUCK

Der Food-Truck verkörpert weltweit ein neues Lebensgefühl. Auch in Deutschland haben Food-Trucks Städte und Provinzen im Sturm erobert. Das Einsatzspektrum der symphatischen und oft exotischen Gastronomiemobile ist nahezu grenzenlos. Ob auf Festivals, Konzerten, Volksfesten, Sportveranstaltungen, Streetfood-Märkten oder Foodtruck-Treffen – die mobilen Küchen sind der „kulinarische Magnet“ auf jedem Event.

Wir lieben was wir tun ...

GAMO steht seit über 40 Jahren für Qualität und Innovationen im Verkaufsfahrzeugbau. Unsere Wurzeln liegen im mobilen Gastrogewerbe. Aufbauend auf dieser Erfahrung, bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Angebot an professionellen und durchdachten Food-Trucks für unterschiedlichste Branchen.

Beklebung & Design

Sie sind besonders, Ihr Konzept ist es und Ihr Fahrzeug soll es auch sein? Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mit entsprechenden gestalterischen Mitteln Ihre Werbeaussagen auch durch Ihren Truck transportieren. Wir gestalten Ihren Food-Truck und übernehmen die komplette Organisation – so erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand, fertig für den Einsatz. .

Verkaufswagen & Verkaufsmobile

Made in Germany seit 1975